A Couple of Changes

So I’ve changed the format of my blog. I hope you like it! I’m still messing around a bit as I learn this blogging thing, so please bear with me.

Also, I’m having trouble keeping anonymity going – it’s hard to rename those you love & then stick to it (with the exception of Statler & Waldorf of course – because it’s just so damn fitting). So let me introduce you to the characters who have been in my blog up until now…

Music Man – Alec

Little E – Emmy

Baby Apostle – Jude

Now that you have this information please do not stalk us or I will be forced to carve your heart out with a spoon (’cause it would hurt more cousin).

I shall remain Irreverent Mommy as that actually suits me better than my given name!

Leave a Reply

