Fractured Universe & Lauren Conrad

Let’s pretend that I don’t read People.

Okay.

In what alternate universe have I awoken to? Lauren Conrad’s book is on the New York Times Best Seller List? Seriously? I have to admit I’m slightly impressed that she can write at all. Here’s some possible chapter titles for her follow up.

My Last Book Afforded Me A House in Laguna, So Like, Thanks

My Diamond Shoes Pinch My Toes

I Have To Keep Writing ‘Cause No One Bought My Clothes

Stop Scratching Your Head – I’m Famous For Lotsa Reasons

I’m Pretty Sure All Guys Think of Me When They’re Jerking Off

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

